The Hockaday Parents’ Association 2020 Benefit

The following individuals were underwriters for The Hockaday Parents’ Association 2020 Benefit – “Hockaday Goes Pop!”. The Benefit raised $347,571 to support the Ela Hockaday Fund for Faculty Excellence.

♦ Denotes a minimum of five years of consecutive giving.


PlainsCapital Bank, a Hilltop Holdings Company


Gerald J. Ford Family Foundation, Kelli and Jerry Ford P’22 ’25 ♦

LEGACY UNDERWRITER ($10,000 - $15,000)

Rosalind Redfern Grover ’59 ♦

Nancy A. Nasher ’72 and David J. Haemisegger P’12 ’18 ♦

Shana Rosenheck-Lodes and Kirk Lodes P’29 ’31 ♦

Kalene and Matt McGraner P’31

Heather Hill ’90 and Ray Washburne P’22 ♦


Karena and Chad Chisolm P’29 ♦

Kathy and Harlan Crow P’21 ♦

The Dallas Foundation ♦

Kathryn Walker ’94 and Jim Francis P’24 ♦

Dawn and Toby Grove P’23 ♦

Kristina and John Hallam P’22

Highland Capital Management ♦

Nicole Ginsburg ’91 and Justin Small P’24 ’27 ♦


Kelly and Herb Buford P’16 ’19 ’26 ♦

The Communities Foundation of TX, Inc. ♦

Jodie and William Hastings P’31

Colleen and David Hayes P’28 ’29 ♦

Haseena Enu and Randy Hulme P’27 ♦

Terry and Bill Mathis P’21


Dina and Jason Arnott P’28 ♦

Audrey Cook ’88 and Joel Bines P’17 ’26 ♦

Carla and Dylan Bolden P’25 ’27 ♦

Buhle Dube and Young Chisango P’27 ♦

Susan and Christopher Chun P’23 ’26

Jeanne Marie and Paul Daggett P’31 ’33

Jessica Werner ’96 and Doug Epperson P’26 ’29 ♦

Rebecca Marcus ’96 and Alex Fernandes P’33

Katie Croft and Scott Goldberg P’32 ♦

Abby English ’00 and Michael Gregory P’31

Rajashri Patil and Amit Guttigoli P’22 ’27 ♦

Cathy Xu and Huawen Jin P’28 ♦

Jan and Jeff Kramer P’25 ♦

Amita and Raj Lalsare P’21

Julie and Robert Little P’22

Kim and Mitchell McCrea P’27 ♦

Niri Gowd and Joshi Pothuri P’29

Betty and Brian Schultz P’18 ’19 ’25 ♦

Shanon Schwimmer P’19 ’21 ♦

Daphne Stidham P’22 ♦

Daphne and Lyndon Taylor P’21

Shannon Saalfield ’89 and

Jodie Thompson P’20 ’26 ♦

Sherri and Glenn Thurman P’22 ♦

Dawne and Patrick Tribolet P’18 ’21 ’23 ♦

Katie Mullen and Erik Vachon P’31



Lindsay and Jehan Akhtar P’26 ♦

Danaree and Alex Allgood P’30

Elizabeth Frost ’02 and Daniel Benson P’32 ♦

Carrie and Sanjay Bhasin P’23 ♦

Leslie and Ryan Boschetti P’33

Shonn and Clarence Brown P’24 ’26 ♦

Gillian and David Cho P’31

Karen Warren Coleman and Andrew Coleman

Tiffany and Mark Cuban P’22 ’25 ♦

Anjlica and Rajiv Dattatreya P’21

Julie and Mark Dendle P’20

Natasha and Antal Desai P’31 ’33

Mandy and Bill Dillard – Mandy and Bill Dillard Charitable Foundation

Kristen and Mitch Fagelman P’26 ♦

Brian Flanagan P’30

Megan Flanagan P’30

Kerri Geller ’98 and David Goldfarb P’31 ♦

Dania Wierzbicki and Conan Gomez P’24

Jennifer and Silas Graham P’27 ♦

Linda Liu and Jash Guo P’32

Erin Hendricks and Taly Haffar P’27 ’29 ♦

Heidi and Andrew Hill P’22 ♦

Rong Zeng and David Hong P’21 ♦

Karin and Daniel Hoverman P’23 ’31

Katie and Jed Johnson P’21 ♦

Christine and Jon Leatherberry P’33

Allyson and Hays Lindsley P’08 ’10 ’20 ♦

Susan Bednar and John Long P’27 ♦

Whitney and Tom Madine P’24 ’29

Louise and Charles Marsh P’30

Peggy Black ’81 and Dan Meyer P’22 ♦

Teresa and Robert Montana P’22

Stephanie and Greg Moore P’22 ’25

Joanne and Alex Nguyen P’27 ’29 ’32 ♦

Kristin Pittman ’97 and Aaron Ortega P’29 ’30 ♦

Mela and Rick Perez P’25

Claire and Stephen Raggio P’29

Angela and Tod Ruble P’22

Amy and Andy Ryser P’29 ’31 ♦

Laura and Wilson Sands P’21

Amanda and Charlie Shufeldt P’29

Abigail and Andrew Sinwell P’19 ’23 ♦

Mimi and Ben Slater P’33

Stephanie and Scott Sparks P’29 ’32 ♦

Carmen and Andy Yung P’22 ’27 ♦

Erin and Joe Zopolsky P’32


Meredith and Andrew Clavenna P’23 ’25 ♦

Mona and Nilesh Dave P’23 ’23 ♦

Renee and Jeffrey George P’25

Anne and Victor Gomez P’30

Schatzie Henderson ’55 and George Lee, Jr. P’83 ♦

Carrie Johnson ’91 and Marshall Phaneuf P’21 ’24 ♦

Jennifer and Jaime Santana P’24

Meg Allen ’88 and Christopher Temple P’26 ’27 ♦

Thomica James-Evans P’20 ’24 ♦


Raffle Sponsor

PlainsCapital Bank, a Hilltop Holdings Company

Entertainment Sponsor

Deno Taglioli / Emerald City Band

Special Occasions Book Sponsor

Ussery Printing

Benefit Sponsor

Medical City Children’s Hospital

NorthPark Gold Balloon Wall Game Sponsor

Nancy A. Nasher ’72 and David J. Haemisegger P’12 ’18 ♦

Heads or Tails Sponsor

Eiseman Jewels NorthPark Center 

Truck Show Sponsor